Posted by: Costas Troulos | May 12, 2008

Site update #1

I’ve made some changes in the site:

I’ve added a blogroll named “The Fiber Ring“. It contains a list of blogs that put forward the Fiber/Broadband concept. You might want to stop by and visit as you will find some serious stuff in these pages.

I’ve also created a page I called “Links” (Yes I know, inspiration hit again!). There, I plan to keep adding sources of good information and references that I use for my academic and business research. I hope you like better.


Leave a Reply

Categories

