Posted by: Costas Troulos | July 25, 2008

[Site Update] Changing Blog Service

After some experimentation and proof testing I decided to switch my blog service to Google’s Blogger. The blog’s new place is http://broadbandprime.blogspot.com/.

Some of the reasons are explained in This is a First Test Post. I have changed the looks of the blog, and I hope you find it better.

I will be cross-posting for a little more until you get the time to update your RSS feeds. If you click on the banner just below you can directly add the new feed to your reader.

Broadband Prime

I have also added an email subscription form for those who might prefer it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

